#TRAMily

The Twelve Days of Christmas 2017

Chef Christopher Kostow, Director Nathaniel Dorn and The Restaurant at Meadowood team return this December to host the ninth season of The Twelve Days of Christmas®. Our twelve-day charitable celebration invites influential chefs from around the world to cook in collaboration with Chef Kostow, utilizing the products and inspiration of the Napa Valley.


This year’s celebration will benefit Saint Helena Preschool for All, Inc., a local non-profit organization providing scholarships to three and four-year-old children. The Restaurant at Meadowood will donate $2,000 in honor of each participating chef, plus 10 percent of every dinner ticket sold.

 

In the spirit of the Holiday Season, guests are encouraged to bring unwrapped toys to the event which will then be distributed to Fire Departments throughout the Napa Valley.

 

For reservations please visit Tock.

 

Day 1: Friday, December 8

Mark Lundgaard

Kong Hans Kaelder, Denmark

 

Day 2: Saturday, December 9

Manish Mehrotra

Indian Accent, India

 

Day 3: Tuesday, December 12

Fabian von Hauske & Jeremiah Stone

Contra, New York 
 

Day 4: Wednesday, December 13

Jeremy Fox

Rustic Canyon, Los Angeles

 

Day 5: Thursday, December 14

Benjamin Sukle 

Birch, Providence

 

Day 6: Friday, December 15

Sean Brock

Husk, Charleston

 

 
 
 
 

Yoshi Takazawa

Aronia de Takazawa, Japan

 

Thomas Keller

The French Laundry, Yountville
 

Day 9: Wednesday, December 20

Eric Werner

Hartwood, Mexico

 

Day 10: Thursday, December 21

Jock Zonfrillo

Restaurant Orana, Australia

 

Day 11: Friday, December 22

Alexandre Couillon

La Marine, France
 

Day 12: Saturday, December 23

Christopher Kostow

The Restaurant at Meadowood, Saint Helena

The Restaurant at Meadowood also wishes to thank our 2017 partners for their support of our holiday tradition: United for flying our guest chefs to the Napa Valley; Bright Event RentalsSchramsberg Vineyards, and Cayson Designs.